Contact T3

The Telephone

Need to ask us a question or send us some feedback? Here are all the ways you can get in touch with the T3 team, keep up to date on the latest news from T3 HQ and email the T3 Editor.

You can keep up with everything T3 by following us on:

- Follow us on Twitter: @t3dotcom

- Leave us a message on Facebook

 

Tech and apps news tips

Got a story you want T3 to know or an opinion that needs to be voiced? Well just drop us a line at inbox@t3.com.

 

T3 Contacts: Meet the T3 team

Editor-in-chief, T3
Kieran Alger
Kieran.alger@futurenet.com

T3.com Team

Editor
Mark Mayne
Mark.mayne@futurenet.com

Features editor
James Stables
James.stables@futurenet.com

Reviews editor
Libby Plummer
libby.plummer@futurenet.com

News editor
Jeff Parsons
jeff.parsons@futurenet.com

Staff writer (Features)
Pete Dreyer
Peter.Dreyer@futurenet.com

Staff writer (News)
Thomas Tamblyn
Thomas.tamblyn@futurenet.com

Multimedia reporter
Rhiain Morgan
Rhiain.morgan@futurenet.com

Developers

Francisco Umpirez

francisco.umpirez@futurenet.com

The Magazine Team


Editor, T3 Magazine
Matt Hill
Matt.hill@futurenet.com

Managing editor
Duncan Bell
Duncan.bell@futurenet.com

Production editor
Clare Sartin

T3 iPad Edition

iPad art editor
Matthew Kendall

Deputy iPad art editor
James Roff

Marketing and Publishing

Group marketing manager
Philippa Newman
philippa.newman@futurenet.com

Advertise with T3

Advertising Sales
Ashley Snell
ashley.snell@futurenet.com

 

Comments

Be the first to comment…

Back to top
Close
T3 Newsletter
Sign up to recieve the T3 newsletters by entering your details below

Your Details

As you're registering with us. we'd like to think that you'd enjoy receiving the following emails; if you'd rather not receive them, please untick the boxes:

I would like to receive other emails from T3, Future Publishing Limited and it's group companies containing news, special offers and product information
I agree to the terms of use and privacy policy and confirm that I am over 16 years of age *
Close
Log in or Join

By clicking below you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy

Log in to T3.com with your preferred social network

Log in with your T3.com account

Close Join Please complete these additional details

Join T3.com with your preferred social network

OR

Join T3.com

Please tick this box to confirm you are 16 years old or over

Just so we know you're human

Newsletters

I would like to receive T3 email newsletters, packed full of the latest tech news, competitions and exclusive offers.

I would like to receive other emails from T3, Future Publishing Limited and its group companies containing news, special offers and product information.

I would like to receive offers from carefully selected third Parties. We will not share your data with the third party.

Close Edit your profile

Change your password

Newsletters

I would like to receive T3 email newsletters, packed full of the latest tech news, competitions and exclusive offers.

I would like to receive other emails from T3, Future Publishing Limited and its group companies containing news, special offers and product information.

I would like to receive offers from carefully selected third Parties. We will not share your data with the third party.

Social networks

You have authorised these social networks to interact with your T3.com account.

Please ensure you deactivate or revoke access to this website from within your social networks settings to ensure all permissions are removed.

Close Forgotten your password

Forgotten your password?

Please enter the email address that you used to sign up and we'll send you a new password

Close
Forgotten password
Don't have a T3 Account? Join now