Samsung's Unpacked lineup LEAKED - Galaxy Z Fold 2 secret feature revealed

Samsung's Galaxy Watch 3, Galaxy Z Fold 2, Galaxy Note 20, Galaxy Tab S7, and Galaxy Buds Live exposed!

Samsung Unpacked
(Image credit: Samsung)

Samsung's long-awaited Unpacked event kicks off this afternoon, where we're expecting the Korean company to unveil its five-strong lineup of new devices. While Samsung exec T.M. Roh confirmed the presence of the Galaxy Watch 3 and Galaxy Beans (which may be officially called Galaxy Buds Live), it's been speculated that the three devices rounding out the show will be Galaxy Note 20Galaxy Z Fold 2, and Galaxy Tab S7.

Well now all has been revealed, with the mother of all leaks exposing the entire lineup just hours before Unpacked.

See more

Twitter leaker Evan Blass has swooped in with images and video of all five devices, and even has a juicy titbit about the Galaxy Z Fold 2, revealing that the smartphone will offer a customisable hinge giving customers a choice of colours including Platinum Silver, Rich Gold, Ruby Red, and Sapphire Blue. You can check out a video of the Galaxy Z Fold 2 below.

See more

Next up is the Galaxy Note 20 Ultra, with Blass posting two videos; the first gives us an overall look at the device, while the second shows the smartphone in action.

See more
See more

Blass rounds things out with videos of the Galaxy Tab S7 (two models), the Galaxy Watch 3, and the Galaxy Buds Live - all of which you can check out below. 

See more
See more
See more

The good news is that if you were going to miss Unpacked, you've got the heads up on what Samsung will be showcasing. If you're planning to watch the event, it kicks off at 7AM PT/ 10AM ET/ 3PM BST/ 4PM CEST, and you can watch it live right here. 

Shabana Arif
Shabana Arif

Shabana is T3's Tech and Gaming News Editor, and has been writing about (and playing) video games for years. Her pile of shame is huge, but only because there are so many games, and so little time; she prefers to think of it as video game tapas, which explains a lot. She loves RPGs and zombie games, and exhaustively researches romance options. For science.