OnePlus 7 Pro launch live stream: watch the OnePlus 7 event here now

Watch the OnePlus 7 and OnePlus 7 Pro launch from the comfort of your couch

OnePlus 7 Pro Launch Live Stream

UPDATE: Check out our OnePlus 7 Pro review, it's just gone live!

Original article continues below

OnePlus is unveiling its next-generation phones right now. The Shenzhen-based start-up is hosting three simultaneous events in London, New York and Bangalore starting at 4pm BST (8am PDT, 11am EST, 11pm HKT). The ticketed events sold-out in a matter of days.

Don't worry if you missed out, though, as OnePlus is streaming its keynote presentation on its YouTube channel. You can watch the OnePlus 7 series announcement live below in the embedded player:

OnePlus is shaking things up this year. For the first time in its (admittedly, brief) five year history, the company will launch two handsets in the same flagship series. 

OnePlus 7 looks set to be an incremental update on the formula established with the OnePlus 6T in October last year. Meanwhile, the OnePlus 7 Pro is where the real innovation will take place – judging by the amount that OnePlus executives are talking up its features ahead of the launch. 

OnePlus 7 Pro Launch Live Stream

OnePlus has already confirmed it'll boast a next-generation OLED display with a 90Hz refresh rate, speedy UFS 3.0 storage, no wireless charging, 5G compatibility, and a triple-camera on the back. It's a seriously impressive set of features and specs.

Rumours suggest that feature set will make the OnePlus 7 Pro price a bit of a wincer. However, we'll have to wait until the end of the presentation until that's confirmed.

OnePlus will kickstart its OnePlus 7 and OnePlus 7 Pro launch event at 4pm BST (8am PDT, 11am EST, 11pm HKT). T3 will be in the audience furiously typing – and will bring you the latest news as soon as it's confirmed on-stage. Stay tuned.