The Gadget Show hosts battle it out in the T3 Gadget Awards

Pollyanna Woodward against co-hosts for Gadget Award

T3 Gadget Awards 2011 sees Suzi Perry, Jason Bradbury and Pollyanna Woodward fight for Gadget Personality of the Year

With the finalists for the T3 Gadget Awards 2011 announced last week, hosts of the popular Channel 5 tech series The Gadget Show are battling it out for the title of the T3 Gadget Personality of the Year.

Having won the coveted prize during last year’s T3 Gadget Awards, Gadget Show host Suzi Perry is looking to make it a double in 2011 whilst co-hosts on the hugely popular Channel 5 show Jason Bradbury and Pollyanna Woodward look to take the prize for themselves.

Making new consumer tech and a flurry of gadget upstarts easily accessible to a mass audience the three Gadget Show hosts made the cut from the longlist due to their unwavering knowledge of all things tech and their ability to start tech trends within the UK.

Whilst the Gadget Show hosts make up a large portion of the 10 category finalists they will not have it all their own way in a bid to take the Gadget Personality of the Year award back to the broadcaster. 2009 winner Stephen Fry has once again made the final whilst globally recognised musicians Lady Gaga and Dr. Dre make the cut thanks to their headphone lines and tie-ins with tech companies.

In a battle of the broadcasters the BBC’s Spencer Kelly and Rory Cellan-Jones both make the final 10 with Virgin head Sir Richard Branson and Facebook founder Marc Zuckerberg completing the Gadget Personality roll call.

Who would you like to see leave the T3 Gadget Awards 2011 with the Gadget Personality of the Year award? Let us know via the T3 Twitter and Facebook feeds and head on over to the T3 Gadget Awards site to make your vote official.