Royal Wedding date to be streamed live on YouTube

British Royal YouTube channel to offer wedding stream

Google confirm next week's Royal Wedding will hit YouTube live

If you are eager to watch Wills and Kate join together in Holy matrimony at next week’s Royal Wedding but wont have access to a TV fret not, Google has announced it is to stream coverage of the event live via the British Royal YouTube channel.

Expected to rack up more than 2 billion global viewers, the Royal Wedding’s live YouTube streaming inclusion is just the latest high profile outlet set to allow keen monarchists to watch the nuptuals with the BBC, ITV, Sky and the Fox network just the tip of the broadcasting iceberg that is to descend upon Westminster Abbey.

.relatedLinksLeft { font-size:12px; width:300px; margin:12px 12px 12px 0; float:left; padding:0px 0px 10px 0px; background:#ececec; } h3.rlTitle {margin:0px; display:block; padding:5px 0 4px 15px !important; background:#ddd; }

Making the announcement Google said: "Today, we're thrilled that the Royal Household has just announced that footage of the entire ceremony will be live-streamed on their official YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/theroyalchannel," The net giant added: "The live stream will begin at 10:00am BST (9:00am GMT, 2:00am PT, 5:00am ET) on Friday, 29 April, and will follow the wedding procession, marriage ceremony at Westminster Abbey and balcony kiss.

"Alongside the live stream, The Royal Channel will also feature live blog commentary of the event to give timely updates and insights as the day unfolds.

"For those of you in different time zones, the footage will be reshown in its entirety directly following the event and will be available in full on the site to view at any time."

Will you watching the Royal Wedding with the world goes monarchy mad next week? Let us know via the T3 Twitter and Facebook feeds.