How to watch and follow Apple's 'Loop Me in' event tonight at 5 pm

Watch the show and follow our live blog for every update direct from San Francisco

Later today, Apple will hold a new event live from San Francisco where T3 is expecting a new version of the iPhone, a new iteration of the iPad and some fresh takes on the Apple Watch.

Exciting stuff, eh? So that's the new iPhone SE, the 9.7inch take on the iPad Pro and a range of new Apple Watches - all in the one show. Interested? Of course you are, and T3 has all you need to keep you... ahem... in the loop.

First off, you can watch the event live as it unfolds as well as get up-to-the-minute tweets direct from the official T3.com Twitter account.

Oh, and don't forget OUR shiny, well-oiled live blog where our team will be covering every last shred of Apple related goodness as and when it happens.

The event kicks off live from the Apple Cupertino headquarters at 5pm GMT/ 1pm ET/ 10am PT/ 10:30pm IST.

Why not check out: A quick guide to Apple's March event - what to expect from Cupertino next week

Tags